the loyalty experts of Touch!

Touch works with a young, motivated team of loyalty experts. All of our collegues strive for the perfect result!
Meet our loyalty experts here.

Loyalty Fulfillment & Client Services

Ton Nugteren

Account Director

Martin Heijkoop

Senior Project Manager

Daniëlle Kroos

Project Manager

Isabelle Garcia


Rens de Graaff

Loyalty Fulfillment & Client Services

Sabine Lagerwaard

Client Services

Melanie de Man

Client Services

Marion Moonen

Client Services

Johanna de Jongste

Service Agent


Dennis van den Berg


Rick Haak

Managing Director

Wietske van Sambeek


Rikkert Huisman

Administration officer

Toon van Gastel

Product Manager Loyalty

Patricia Achterberg

Project Manager

Wendy Struik

Marketing Communication Manager
Ontbrekende foto - Touch Incentive Marketing

Marc Steenbergen

Data Protection Officer

added value Promoties

Stef Zantman

Commercial Director

Remco van der Linden

Account Director

Marcelino Dijkman

Partnership Director

Dennis van der Ent

Creative Director

Erwin Zanen

Product Manager Promotions

Sammy-Jo Hofstede

Product Manager Dining & Beauty

Nicole Bergman

Project Manager Promotions

Bianca Koerten

Desktop Publisher


Wijnand Krijger

Senior Buyer

Nick van der Reijken

Senior Buyer

Frederique van Noord

Product Manager Tickets

Olaf Bijl

Project Manager Tickets

Are you a passionate and committed team player and do you feel like you will
fit perfectly within our organization and the world of loyalty?

Have a look at our vacancies. Maybe, we will welcome you to our team soon!